I am using the USB 2.0 to transfer from my old desktop to a newer laptop. I installed the software on the laptop from the website and on the old desktop from the disk. I installed the software on the admin user account on the old computer. I chose sync to transfer the files. Only the files from that account transferred. I tried opening another account but could not find the software there so I downloaded it under that account and tried again but it indicated that it was going to transfer the admin user account data only again. How do I address this?
This topic was automatically closed 20 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.