Lenovo Yoga 910 : will it work with Plugable USB-C Triple Display Docking Station?

Please allow me to first explain my ignorance of certain things: I am new to USB-C and unfamiliar with the newest generation of high definition monitors / screens. So, please explain things to me starting from the basics!

My main question is : is the USB-C Triple Display Docking Station going to work with a new Lenovo Yoga 910 we purchased just a few days ago? We bought the Yoga 910 assuming (naively) that it would be simple to find a docking station for it, but we now aren’t sure what docking station, if any, will work.

The main things we want from a docking station are : (1) ability to hook our current, 2 external monitors to it, where these monitors are 24", have only VGA, HDMI and DVI connectors, and are around 1920x1200 (or something similar) resolution, and (2) hook up our Logitech wireless keyboard and mouse. We want to operate with the laptop screen open and being used (I say this because some people seem to want to be able to close the cover of the laptop and continue to use external monitors—we don’t care about or want that). And, lastly, we want whatever docking station we buy to offer some old-fashioned, USB 2 or 3 but preferable 3.0, ports. Oh, maybe I should mention we don’t intent to pump audio *to* our monitors (I think some new monitors would support that but ours don’t)

We know that the Yoga 910 has the unfortunate restriction of having 2 USB-C ports, neither of which can support *both* video and charging of the laptop. This means that in order to use *any* USB-C docking station, whether form Plugable or not, we need to use both USB-C ports. The USB-C port on the Yoga 910 that supports video will be connected to the docking station. The USB-C port that is used for powering the laptop will have the power supply Lenovo supplies plugged into it. This leads me to ask my first question: